Contact Us


Hyderabad - Telangana

Office Address

Dhanush Engg Services India Pvt Ltd H.No:6-3-788/A/9, 2nd Floor, Durga Nagar Colony, Opp: Sitara Paradise Lane, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana Pin:500016

Email Address

info@meptrainings.com

New Delhi - Delhi

Office Address

Dhanush Engg Services India Pvt Ltd D-247, 2nd Floor, Above Jindal cloths, Behind Metro Gate No.1 Lane, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi
Pin:110092

Email Address

delhi@meptrainings.com

Cochin- Kerala

Office Address

Dhanush Engg Services India Pvt Ltd Door No:65/3997 Veluthamana Building, Near Seiken East End, Ponoth Road, Kaloor, Cochin, Kerala Pin:682017

Email Address

kerala@meptrainings.com

Guntur - Andhra Pradesh

Office Address

Dhanush Engg Services India Pvt Ltd H.No. 12-21-31, 1st Floor, Old Bank Road, Above Shankar Motors, Kothapeta Guntur Andhra Pradesh
Pin:522001

Email Address

guntur@meptrainings.com

 

Mumbai - Maharashtra

Office Address

Dhanush Engg Services India Pvt Ltd Office No:307, 3rd Floor, Hari Om Plaza, M.G. Road, Near Omkareshwar Mandir, Borivali East,Mumbai Pin:400066

Email Address

mumbai@meptrainings.com

 

Bangalore - Karnataka

Office Address

# 123, 3rd Main, 3rd Cross,
80 Feet Road, SBM Colony, Nagendra Block, Banashankari - Stage I, Landmark : Sita Circle, Bengaluru, Karnataka Pin:560050

Email Address

bangalore@meptrainings.com

 

 

Chennai - Tamilnadu

Office Address

# 11, 82nd Street
16th Avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai, Tamilnadu
Pin: 600083

Email Address

chennai@meptrainings.com